Schneiders Buero
deutsch | englisch
news / events | to buy it now | links | contact | terms and conditions
[ Manufacturers ]
Analogue Solutions: www.analoguesolutions.com UK
Anyware Instruments: www.anyware-instruments.de D
Bananalogue: www.bananalogue.com USA
Curetronic: www.curetronic.com D
Cwejman: www.cwejman.net S
DACS Audio: www.dacs-audio.com UK
Doepfer: www.doepfer.de D
Elektron: www.elektron.se S
EoWave: www.eowave.com F
Faderfox: www.faderfox.de D
Flame: flame.fortschritt-musik.de D
Future Retro: www.future-retro.com USA
GenoQs: www.genoqs.com/
Gotharman: www.gotharman.dk/
Haken Audio: www.cerlsoundgroup.org/Continuum/index.html
Jerash Labs/Mawzer: www.mawzer.com FR
Jomox: www.jomox.de D
Kenton: www.kentonuk.com UK
Livewire: www.livewire-synthesizers.com USA
MacBeth: www.macbethstudiosystems.com UK
Make Noise :www.makenoisemusic.com/ USA
Malekko: www.malekkoheavyindustry.com/index.php/main USA
Manikin: www.manikin-electronic.com D
Metasonix: www.metasonix.com USA
MFB: www.mfberlin.de D
Midisolutions: www.midisolutions.com CDN
Moogmusic: www.moogmusic.com USA
Mungo Enterprises: home.netspeed.com.au/aistorm/sync2.html AUS
Mutronics: www.mutronics.co.uk UK
Niio Analog: www.niioanalog.com/
Plan B: www.ear-group.net USA
Ploytec: www.ploytec.com D
Radical Technologies: www.radikaltechnologies.com D
Schippmann Music: www.schippmann-music.com D
Schneidersbuero: www.schneidersbuero.de D
Sequentix: www.sequentix.com UK
Sherman: www.sherman.be B
Signal Arts: www.signalarts.ca CDN
SND: www.s-n-d.com D
Spectral Audio: www.spectralaudio.ch CH
Studio Electronics: www.studioelectronics.com USA
Synthetic Music Systems: www.syntheticmusicsystems.com UK
Technosaurus: www.technosaurus.ch CH
The Harvestman: www.theharvestman.org
Tip Top Audio: www.tiptopaudio.com/ USA
Toppobrillo: toppobrillo.com/TBmmCO/TWF.html
Vermona: www.vermona.com D
[ Further info on the web, e.g. newsgroups, meetings ]
www.SUPERBOOTH.com
Navs Modular Lab: Modul-Vergleichsteste and the patch of the day
[ Print Medien Partner ]
www.de-bug.de (deutsch, toll)
www.keyboards.de (deutsch, etabliert)
www.keys.de (deutsch)
www.raveline.de (deutsch)
www.pc-und-musik.schiele-schoen.de (deutsch)
www.synthesizer-magazin.de (deutsch, neu, ausführlich)
www.futuremusic.co.uk (english)
www.soundonsound.com (english, best)
www.interface.nl (dutch)
[ Our Friends and Partners ]
www.xtended.de - Kai Roeske and Lutz Hoefer fixing defective synthesizers
www.robertsiegel.de - Macsupport and websites like this
www.derwellenreiter.de - Photography and Photojournalism - Paul Pape
www.evis.org - multimedia art and our printed goods
www.steinercomix.de - comics & illustration
www.ottenthal.de - fine food in berlin.